Select Language: Fran├žais
 
CUTA ACTU
 
Smart Driver
What's New
SmartDRIVER Train the Trainer takes place in Edmonton, Canada

Canadian Urban Transit Association (CUTA) Certifies Five New Trainers in the Prairies

View More ┬╗

Certified Trainers

SmartDRIVER trainers certified by the Canadian Urban Transit Association (CUTA). Please click on www.cutaactu.ca to find out how to become a certified SmartDRIVER trainer.

NameLocationEmailDate CertifiedOrganization
Bal, HariqbalOttawa, Canadahariq@live.com09/14/2011OC Transpo
Bedard, RaymondOttawa, Canadaraymond.bedard@ottawa.ca12/14/2009OC Transpo
Burnash, WayneEdmonton, Canadawayne.burnash@edmonton.ca11/10/2010Edmonton Transit
Chafe, HowardSt. John's, Canadatraining@metrobus.com11/19/2009Metrobus
Decarie, BenTimmins, Canadaben.decarie@timmins.ca11/19/2009Timmins Transit
Demedeiros, ChrisHalifax, Canadademedec@halifax.ca09/27/2010Metro Transit Halifax
Downham, DennisRed Deer, Canadadennis.downham@reddeer.ca03/16/2011Red Deer Transit
Drummond, PaulOttawa, Canadapaul.drummond@ottawa.ca10/06/2011OC Transpo
Dunne, GerryLethbridge, CanadaGerry.Dunne@lethbridge.ca09/02/2009Lethbridge Transit
Friend, BillNanaimo, Canadabfriend@rdn.bc.ca03/19/2010Nanaimo Regional Transit
Hansen, JohnSaint John, Canadajohn.hansen@saintjohn.ca09/29/2010Saint John Transit
Hart, PatOttawa, Canadapat.hart@firstgroup.com10/27/2011Grande Prairie Transit
Hawthorne, DougOakville, Canadadhawthorne@oakville.ca11/19/2009Oakville Transit
Hoskins, TimEdmonton, CANADAtim.hoskins@edmonton.ca12/12/2010Edmonton Transit
Keniston, ShelleyRed Deer, Canadahounddogs4us@gmail.com11/10/2010Red Deer Transit
Kindred, GarySaint John, Canadagary.kindred@saintjohn.ca09/29/2010Saint John Transit
King, JohnLethbridge, Canadajohn.king@lethbridge.ca12/01/2009Lethbridge Transit
Leveille, ChristineOttawa, CanadaChristine.Leveille@ottawa.ca10/19/2011OC Transpo
Lirette, LucNorth Bay, Canadaluc.lirette@cityofnorthbay.ca07/10/2008North Bay Transit
Lively, RichardTimmins, Canadarichard.lively@timmins.ca11/19/2009Timmins Transit
Loy, DorothyStrathcona, Canadakdavdloy@shaw.ca02/04/2010Strathcona County Transit
Mayer, BlairOttawa, CanadaBlair.Mayer@ottawa.ca09/02/2009OC Transpo
Miller, BradSault Ste.Marie, Canadab.miller@cityssm.on.ca11/19/2009Sault Ste. Marie Transit Services
Moore, AlStrathcona, Canadaamoore@strathcona.ca03/16/2011Strathcona County Transit
Murphy, JoanneOttawa, Canadajoanne.murphy@ottawa.ca09/14/2011OC Transpo
Olivares, RaymundoOttawa, Canadaraymundo.olivares@ottawa.ca10/06/2011OC Transpo
Power, BobHalifax, Canadapowerb@halifax.ca09/29/2010Metro Transit Halifax
Prowse, PaulSt. John's, Canadatraining@metrobus.com11/19/2009Metrobus
Renaud, RemiNorth Bay, Canadaremi.renaud@cityofnorthbay.ca12/11/2009North Bay Transit
Ruffolo, SalVictoria, Canadasal_ruffolo@bctransit.com03/19/2010BC Transit
Samuels, KarlLethbridge, Canadakpsamuels@shaw.ca10/02/2009Lethbridge Transit
Stowell-Smith, DavidNanaimo, Canadadstowell-smith@rdn.bc.ca03/19/2010Nanaimo Regional Transit
Woods, GerryPowell River, Canadagwoods@cdpr.bc.ca03/19/2010Powell River Transit

Smart Driver Cuta/Actu
 
  Website Development by The Capris Group. Hosting managed by Capris Hosting